2018 Committee Membership

2017-12-07T14:44:00+00:00 December 7th, 2017|0 Comments

Dear owners

As previously notified, the Annual General Meeting (AGM) of THP owners is arranged for Tuesday, January 16, at 7pm in the Clubhouse. Before this date, I shall send you the Committee’s final report for 2017, plus an Agenda for the AGM.

Your Committee needs to re-elected each year, and a maximum of 9 members should serve (minimum 5). This email is the start of this election process, in which I am inviting nominations to serve on the committee. A voting process will follow the nominations stage.

Your current Committee members are:

  • Lennart Olsson (Swedish) – standing again
  • Lennart Olsson (Swedish) – standing again
  • Anders Goteson (Swedish) – standing again
  • Jouko Pihlaja (Finnish) – standing again
  • Peter Hughes (Welsh – Vice Treasurer) – standing again
  • Ana Khunchai (Thai – Treasurer) – standing again
  • Roger Hunt (English – Vice Chairman – standing again
  • Peter Ericsson (Swedish) – standing again
  • Colin Faraday (English – Chairman) – standing again.

Please email me your nomination by next Friday, 15th December, midday Thai time. If there are more than 9 nominations, an election process will be invoked. If 9 or fewer nominations, and election process is not necessary.

Many thanks for your input.

Leave A Comment